Upcoming Shows

Laureate

Laureate

Fri Jul 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Hidden Hospitals

Hidden Hospitals

Sat Jul 22

7:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Drunken Sufis, Snooze, El Americano, Akari

Drunken Sufis, Snooze, El Americano, Akari

Sun Jul 23

4:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Faster Pussycat, Blue Movie, Ryder

Faster Pussycat

Blue Movie

Ryder

Tue Jul 25

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Football, Etc., Wild Pink

Football, Etc.

Wild Pink

Wed Jul 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Meek Is Murder

Thu Jul 27

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Fatally Yours, Hot Mulligan, Save Face, Orphan Tiger

Fatally Yours

Hot Mulligan

Save Face

Orphan Tiger

Thu Jul 27

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Angel Vivaldi, Kold Blooded

Angel Vivaldi, Kold Blooded

Fri Jul 28

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Sketchy, Pity Party, Ramona, Bedpan Fight, Ilan Makes Noise

Sketchy

Pity Party

Ramona

Bedpan Fight

Ilan Makes Noise

Fri Jul 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Garrett Klahn, Jeff Caudill, Drive Til Morning

Garrett Klahn

Jeff Caudill

Drive Til Morning

Sat Jul 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Battle For Summer Slaughter Tour

Battle For Summer Slaughter Tour

Sat Jul 29

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Namarah, Will Shish, Battery One Dollar, Ghost Pressure, Katie Zaccardi

Namarah

Will Shish

Battery One Dollar

Ghost Pressure

Katie Zaccardi

Sun Jul 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Arsonists Get All The Girls, Circuit Of Suns, Westcliffs

Arsonists Get All The Girls

Circuit Of Suns

Westcliffs

Thu Aug 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Fighting Jamesons

The Fighting Jamesons

Fri Aug 4

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Weird Owl, Heavy Birds, The Whip Angels

Weird Owl

Heavy Birds

The Whip Angels

Sat Aug 5

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Xuan Rong, der_gremlin, Matthew Ryals, chronicallylate

Xuan Rong

der_gremlin

Matthew Ryals

chronicallylate

Sat Aug 5

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$6.00 - $10.00

You Bred Raptors?, Spring.Fall.Sea, XK Scenario, Laces Out

You Bred Raptors?

Spring.Fall.Sea

XK Scenario

Laces Out

Mon Aug 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Mikey Shyne, JMichael, Blanche Eden

Mikey Shyne

JMichael

Blanche Eden

Thu Aug 10

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Mary Todd, Mind Power

Mary Todd, Mind Power

Sat Aug 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Spaces For Two, Black Letter, The Dye, NU 13

Spaces For Two

Black Letter

The Dye

NU 13

Sat Aug 12

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Firestarter, Save the Lost Boys

Firestarter

Save the Lost Boys

Sun Aug 13

3:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Deal Casino

Deal Casino

Sun Aug 13

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Wet Star, Peter Seligman, Champagne Sequins, HiPro

Wet Star

Peter Seligman

Champagne Sequins

HiPro

Mon Aug 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Sexy Neighbors, Today Junior, North By North, American Darlings

Sexy Neighbors

Today Junior

North By North

American Darlings

Thu Aug 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Victim of Changes "A Tribute to Judas Priest"

Victim of Changes "A Tribute to Judas Priest"

Fri Aug 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Red Arkade, Enziguri, The Car Bomb Parade, Rodeo Island, Winter Wolf

Red Arkade

Enziguri

The Car Bomb Parade

Rodeo Island

Winter Wolf

Fri Aug 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Eidola, The Ongoing Concept, Save Us From The Archon

Eidola

The Ongoing Concept

Save Us From The Archon

Thu Aug 24

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

good looking friends, Mundy's Bay, Ultra Deluxe

good looking friends

Mundy's Bay

Ultra Deluxe

Fri Aug 25

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sat Aug 26

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sun Aug 27

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$17.00

Dead Leaves

Dead Leaves

Sun Sep 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Midnight Ghost Train

The Midnight Ghost Train

Sat Sep 9

9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Accused AD, Enemy Of The State

The Accused AD

Enemy Of The State

Fri Sep 22

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00

The Queers, The Ataris, American Darlings

The Queers, The Ataris, American Darlings

Sat Sep 23

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

Majority Rule, Pg.99, portrayal of guilt, Hand Grenade Job

Majority Rule

Pg.99

portrayal of guilt

Hand Grenade Job

Tue Sep 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

SNST

SNST

Wed Sep 27

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Vale of Pnath, First Fragment, Virvum

Vale of Pnath

First Fragment

Virvum

Sun Oct 8

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Sun Nov 19

4:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00