Upcoming Shows

Smalltalk

Smalltalk

The Vansaders, Old Monk, Grundle Thunder

Sat Feb 25

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Ishmael, Geometers, Blue Heaven, good looking friends

Ishmael

Geometers

Blue Heaven

good looking friends

Tue Feb 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Shere Khan, DDWhite, Ruby Bones, Deitre

Shere Khan

DDWhite

Ruby Bones

Deitre

Tue Feb 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Onesie, Antibodies, Free Kittens & Bread

Onesie

Antibodies

Free Kittens & Bread

Thu Mar 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Vinnie Caruana, Spirit Houses

Vinnie Caruana

Spirit Houses

Fri Mar 3

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Electro Insides

Electro Insides

The Sheckies, Bedpan Fight

Fri Mar 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sat Mar 4

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$15.00 - $20.00

From the Bark, Kali & Ancestors in Training, Fatal Film

From the Bark

Kali & Ancestors in Training

Fatal Film

Sat Mar 4

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sun Mar 5

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

It Lives It Breathes, Avion Roe

It Lives It Breathes

Avion Roe

the amatory murder

Wed Mar 8

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Almost Aimless, The Gavelbangers, Skulk the Hulking

Almost Aimless

The Gavelbangers

Skulk the Hulking

Thu Mar 9

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Cassandrah

Cassandrah

Sat Mar 11

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Bang, Mountain Of Wizard

Bang

Mountain Of Wizard

Thu Mar 16

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Ongoing Concept

The Ongoing Concept

Fri Mar 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Andrés, Dwellings

Andrés, Dwellings

Sat Mar 18

3:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Depths Of Hatred, So This Is Suffering, Lorelei

Depths Of Hatred

So This Is Suffering

Lorelei

Sun Mar 19

5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Invalids, North End

Invalids

North End

Sun Mar 19

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Red I.V., Stereobird, Real Talk, Luciano Ferrara

Red I.V.

Stereobird

Real Talk

Luciano Ferrara

Fri Mar 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Small Drag, Sunshine Riot, Young Bugs, Stone Giant

Small Drag

Sunshine Riot

Young Bugs

Stone Giant

Sat Mar 25

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Gold Sounds Rap Fest with Taoz Dha Boss, Booka Banks

Gold Sounds Rap Fest with Taoz Dha Boss, Booka Banks

Sun Mar 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00

CityCop, Alomar

CityCop

Alomar

Detach the Islands, Aspine

Wed Mar 29

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Makari, Wvnder

Makari

Wvnder

Thu Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Weird Owl, Darsombra, Rope Trick, Heavy Birds

Weird Owl

Darsombra

Rope Trick

Heavy Birds

Fri Mar 31

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Teen Body, Dear Tracks, Lance Bangs, Daeva

Teen Body

Dear Tracks

Lance Bangs

Daeva

Mon Apr 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

NEGURA BUNGET

NEGURA BUNGET

Fri Apr 7

6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Scarboro, Sister Munch, The Carbomb Parade, QWAM

Scarboro

Sister Munch

The Carbomb Parade

QWAM

Fri Apr 14

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Hweego, EN7, Phantom Electric Ghost

Hweego

EN7

Phantom Electric Ghost

Sat Apr 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Paralandra

Paralandra

Wed Apr 19

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00