Upcoming Shows

The Coffin Daggers, Rizzo's Dilemma, Kargo, Paintings

The Coffin Daggers

Rizzo's Dilemma

Kargo

Paintings

Thu Mar 23

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Stereobird, Real Talk, Luciano Ferrara

Stereobird

Real Talk

Luciano Ferrara

Fri Mar 24

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Small Drag, Sunshine Riot, Young Bugs, Stone Giant

Small Drag

Sunshine Riot

Young Bugs

Stone Giant

Sat Mar 25

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Gold Sounds Rap Fest with Taoz Dha Boss, Booka Banks

Gold Sounds Rap Fest with Taoz Dha Boss, Booka Banks

Sun Mar 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00

CityCop, Alomar

CityCop

Alomar

Detach the Islands, Aspine

Wed Mar 29

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Makari, Wvnder

Makari

Wvnder

Thu Mar 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Cats In Collared Shirts, Delicate Flowers, Tonya Harding

Cats In Collared Shirts

Delicate Flowers

Tonya Harding

Thu Mar 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Weird Owl, Darsombra, Rope Trick, Heavy Birds

Weird Owl

Darsombra

Rope Trick

Heavy Birds

Fri Mar 31

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Nerve Shatter, Mother Moon, None Above All, Ambiguity

Nerve Shatter

Mother Moon

None Above All

Ambiguity

Fri Mar 31

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Teen Body, Dear Tracks, Daeva, Beach Moon/Peach Moon

Teen Body

Dear Tracks

Daeva

Beach Moon/Peach Moon

Mon Apr 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

2Frail, Noisebody, Second Child, The James Rocket

2Frail

Noisebody

Second Child

The James Rocket

Thu Apr 6

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

NEGURA BUNGET

NEGURA BUNGET

Fri Apr 7

6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$15.00

Brian Larkin, Better things, Memoirs of Addiction

Brian Larkin

Better things

Memoirs of Addiction

Fri Apr 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Scarboro, Sister Munch, The Carbomb Parade, QWAM

Scarboro

Sister Munch

The Carbomb Parade

QWAM

Fri Apr 14

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Hweego, EN7, Phantom Electric Ghost

Hweego

EN7

Phantom Electric Ghost

Sat Apr 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Beach Moon/Peach Moon, Superbody, Pillow Talk, Spacer

Beach Moon/Peach Moon

Superbody

Pillow Talk

Spacer

Mon Apr 17

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Northbound, Daisyhead, Tigerwine

Northbound

Daisyhead

Tigerwine

Tue Apr 18

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Paralandra

Paralandra

Wed Apr 19

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Lillet Blanc, TWEN, Bat House

Lillet Blanc

TWEN

Bat House

Fri Apr 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Set to Stun, Elefant Killer, IX, Attempted Revenge, Narc

Set to Stun, Elefant Killer, IX, Attempted Revenge, Narc

Sun Apr 23

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Browning

The Browning

Thu Apr 27

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Hexxus, Livid

Hexxus

Livid

Fri Apr 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Moist Ahoy, Fatal Film, Holy Golden, Horns of Ormus, Bassoon

Moist Ahoy

Fatal Film

Holy Golden

Horns of Ormus

Bassoon

Tue May 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

No Vacation, Bloody Your Hands, B.R.A., Dylan Mars Greenberg

No Vacation

Bloody Your Hands

B.R.A.

Dylan Mars Greenberg

Wed May 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Pkew Pkew Pkew, Taking Meds, Modern Chemistry, Samantha, Toy Cars

Pkew Pkew Pkew

Taking Meds

Modern Chemistry

Samantha

Toy Cars

Sun May 7

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Captain We're Sinking

Captain We're Sinking

Sat May 13

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

CJ Ramone

CJ Ramone

Sat May 20

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Western Settings, Growing Stone

Western Settings

Growing Stone

I Think Not, Carparts, Easy Chemistry

Sat May 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

NoPop, Etc. Etc. Etc., Year of Dragon, Foresterr

NoPop

Etc. Etc. Etc.

Year of Dragon

Foresterr

Mon May 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00