Upcoming Shows

Sean Fresh, Shanta Paloma, Corina Corina, Justy Rowe, Petite Sketches

Sean Fresh

Shanta Paloma

Corina Corina

Justy Rowe

Petite Sketches

Sat Aug 19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Eidola, The Ongoing Concept, Save Us From The Archon

Eidola

The Ongoing Concept

Save Us From The Archon

Thu Aug 24

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

good looking friends, Mundy's Bay, Ultra Deluxe

good looking friends

Mundy's Bay

Ultra Deluxe

Fri Aug 25

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sat Aug 26

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sun Aug 27

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Gold Stars for Everyone, Strange Eclipse, Saint Marx

Gold Stars for Everyone

Strange Eclipse

Saint Marx

Tue Aug 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Witch-Kings, Mei Ohara, Allegra Jane, Spliitt

The Witch-Kings

Mei Ohara

Allegra Jane

Spliitt

Thu Aug 31

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Dead Leaves, Dancer

Dead Leaves, Dancer

Sun Sep 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Flaw, Guns Out At Sundown

Flaw

Guns Out At Sundown

Tue Sep 5

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Skyward Effect, City Alley, Heavy America, Creeper

Skyward Effect

City Alley

Heavy America

Creeper

Fri Sep 8

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Midnight Ghost Train

The Midnight Ghost Train

Sat Sep 9

9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Small Talks

Small Talks, Fro The Concrete, Hysteria, Rochambeau

Small Talks

Sat Sep 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $13.00

Aiers, Komrads, Dr. Medicine, GRXDNT

Aiers

Komrads

Dr. Medicine

GRXDNT

Sat Sep 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Daisyhead, Nominee

Daisyhead

Nominee

Thu Sep 21

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Accused AD, Enemy Of The State, SOS

The Accused AD, Enemy Of The State, SOS

Fri Sep 22

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00

The Queers, The Ataris, American Darlings

The Queers, The Ataris, American Darlings

Sat Sep 23

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

Ugly Sun, Super American, Netorare Fan Club

Ugly Sun

Super American

Netorare Fan Club

Sun Sep 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

CityCop, Pine

CityCop

Pine

Mon Sep 25

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Majority Rule, Pg.99, portrayal of guilt, Hand Grenade Job

Majority Rule

Pg.99

portrayal of guilt

Hand Grenade Job

Tue Sep 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

SNST

SNST

Wed Sep 27

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

36 Crazyfists, The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, One of the Last

36 Crazyfists, The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, One of the Last

Tue Oct 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Tides Of Man, This Patch Of Sky, Ranges

Tides Of Man

This Patch Of Sky

Ranges

Fri Oct 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Vale of Pnath, First Fragment, Virvum

Vale of Pnath

First Fragment

Virvum

Sun Oct 8

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

MakeWar, Good Friend

MakeWar

Good Friend

Fri Nov 10

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Ch3, The Krays, The Minutes

Ch3, The Krays, The Minutes

The Minutes

Sat Nov 11

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Sun Nov 19

4:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00