Upcoming Shows

Moist Ahoy, Fatal Film, Holy Golden, Horns of Ormus, Bassoon

Moist Ahoy

Fatal Film

Holy Golden

Horns of Ormus

Bassoon

Tue May 2

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

No Vacation, Bloody Your Hands, B.R.A., Dylan Mars Greenberg

No Vacation

Bloody Your Hands

B.R.A.

Dylan Mars Greenberg

Wed May 3

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Lightning Bug, The Commons, Oh Manitou, Dreambeaches, Electric Dream

Lightning Bug

The Commons

Oh Manitou

Dreambeaches

Electric Dream

Thu May 4

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Pkew Pkew Pkew, Taking Meds, Modern Chemistry, Samantha, Toy Cars

Pkew Pkew Pkew

Taking Meds

Modern Chemistry

Samantha

Toy Cars

Sun May 7

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Guilty Giraffe, Calls, Jeanseburg, Baglady

Guilty Giraffe

Calls

Jeanseburg

Baglady

Thu May 11

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Bang, Eternal Black

Bang, Eternal Black

Eternal Black

Fri May 12

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00

Lactate, DSGNS, Born Hollow

Lactate

DSGNS

Born Hollow

Fri May 12

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Captain We're Sinking, The Narrowbacks

Captain We're Sinking, The Narrowbacks

Sat May 13

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

CJ Ramone, Big Eyes, No Lives Matter

CJ Ramone, Big Eyes, No Lives Matter

Big Eyes

Sat May 20

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Western Settings, Growing Stone

Western Settings

Growing Stone

I Think Not, Carparts, Easy Chemistry

Sat May 20

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

NEVER, Typesetter, Spit-Take, Aspine

NEVER

Typesetter

Spit-Take

Aspine

Sun May 21

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

NoPop, Etc. Etc. Etc., Year of Dragon, Foresterr

NoPop

Etc. Etc. Etc.

Year of Dragon

Foresterr

Mon May 22

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Bosco Delrey, Heaven, Beastie Vee, Youth Expire

Bosco Delrey

Heaven

Beastie Vee

Youth Expire

Tue May 23

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Moms, On the Fifty, Sean Nolan & the Heartmakers

The Moms

On the Fifty

Sean Nolan & the Heartmakers

Fri May 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Noods, Tiny Diamond, Priyya

Noods

Tiny Diamond

Priyya

Sat May 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Darkwing, Toranavox, Desert Sharks, Hans Gruber and the Die Hards, Red Arkade

Darkwing

Toranavox

Desert Sharks

Hans Gruber and the Die Hards

Red Arkade

Tue May 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Fond Han, Haunter, Cicero & the Orations

Fond Han

Haunter

Cicero & the Orations

Fri Jun 2

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Born Without Bones, The Furs

Born Without Bones

The Furs

Sat Jun 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Worshipper

Worshipper

Sat Jun 3

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Keep Flying, Harbour, Neverkept, Run Home, My Kinda Fire and more

Keep Flying, Harbour, Neverkept, Run Home, My Kinda Fire and more

Sun Jun 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Hannibal Montana, Barrows, Zevious

Hannibal Montana

Barrows

Zevious

Wed Jun 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Someday, Alexandra Starr, Jupiter Deluxe Tube

Someday

Alexandra Starr

Jupiter Deluxe Tube

Thu Jun 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Original Sharks, Dizzy Bats, MORI, Behind The Facade

Original Sharks

Dizzy Bats

MORI

Behind The Facade

Fri Jun 9

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

12 Stones, Elyse Amsterdam

12 Stones, Elyse Amsterdam

Sat Jun 10

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

All Out War, Sworn Enemy, Mindforce, Spit It Out

All Out War, Sworn Enemy, Mindforce, Spit It Out

Fri Jun 16

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Strawberry Girls, Comrades, Belle Noire, Boysin, Castle of Genre

Strawberry Girls

Comrades

Belle Noire

Boysin

Castle of Genre

Sun Jun 18

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Cannibal Boom, Living Intermission

Cannibal Boom

Living Intermission

Sat Jul 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

PRYM & more at Gold Sounds

PRYM & more at Gold Sounds

Wed Jul 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Angel Vivaldi

Angel Vivaldi

Fri Jul 28

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Fighting Jamesons

The Fighting Jamesons

Fri Aug 4

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Vale of Pnath, First Fragment, Virvum

Vale of Pnath

First Fragment

Virvum

Sun Oct 8

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00