Upcoming Shows

7 Minutes In Heaven, A Story Told, Coconut Email

7 Minutes In Heaven

A Story Told

Coconut Email

Tue Oct 17

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00

Knockout Kid, Story Untold, Rivals

Knockout Kid

Story Untold

Rivals

Thu Oct 19

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

Real Talk, Exits

Real Talk

Exits

Fri Oct 20

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Weird Owl, The Unconditional Love, Heavy Birds

Weird Owl

The Unconditional Love

Heavy Birds

Fri Oct 20

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Hollow Bones, Contra, band TBA

Hollow Bones, Contra, band TBA

Sun Oct 22

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Everyone Leaves, Young and Heartless

Everyone Leaves

Young and Heartless

Mon Oct 23

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $13.00

Soul Remnants, Necroptic Engorgement

Soul Remnants

Necroptic Engorgement

Wed Oct 25

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Promise Hero

The Promise Hero

Mon Oct 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Penske File, Stay Inside, Headlines, Small Drag

The Penske File

Stay Inside

Headlines

Small Drag

Thu Nov 2

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, Big Breakfast

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

Big Breakfast

Sat Nov 4

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00

Poeta, Save the Lost Boys, doziac, Idlehood

Poeta, Save the Lost Boys, doziac, Idlehood

Sun Nov 5

5:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

Left Behind

Left Behind

Trace Your Steps, Like Ashes We Fall

Tue Nov 7

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Modern Chemistry

Modern Chemistry

Wed Nov 8

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

Adventurer, Andrés, Demon In Me

Adventurer

Andrés

Demon In Me

Thu Nov 9

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00

Scale The Summit, Angel Vivaldi, Andy James

Scale The Summit

Angel Vivaldi

Andy James

Fri Nov 10

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

MakeWar, Good Friend

MakeWar

Good Friend

Fri Nov 10

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Ch3, The Krays, The Minutes

Ch3, The Krays, The Minutes

The Minutes

Sat Nov 11

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Big Eyes, Vacation, Dark Tea

Big Eyes

Vacation

Dark Tea

Sat Nov 11

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Convalescence, Wings Denied, Shaping the Legacy, Death Rattle

The Convalescence

Wings Denied

Shaping the Legacy

Death Rattle

Sun Nov 12

5:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00

Arch Echo, Aviations

Arch Echo

Aviations

Tue Nov 14

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

Gatherers, Sparrows, Actor/Observer

Gatherers

Sparrows

Actor/Observer

Thu Nov 16

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Save Ends

Save Ends

Superblonde, Demi, Dead Wrestlers

Thu Nov 16

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Caravela, Florida Man, Geometers

Caravela

Florida Man

Geometers

Fri Nov 17

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Captain We're Sinking

Captain We're Sinking

Sat Nov 18

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Freedom Hawk

Freedom Hawk

Sat Nov 18

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$13.00

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Sun Nov 19

4:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Born Without Bones, Super American

Born Without Bones

Super American

Sun Nov 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sheer Terror, Lion's Cage

Sheer Terror

Lion's Cage

Sat Dec 16

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00

Bury Your Dead, Recon, Great American Ghost

Bury Your Dead

Recon

Great American Ghost

Fri Feb 23

5:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00