Upcoming Shows

Ryder, Aeraco, Love Conquers All

Ryder, Aeraco, Love Conquers All

Sat Jun 24

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Dead Horse Trauma, One of the Last, A Voice Within

Dead Horse Trauma, One of the Last, A Voice Within

Sat Jun 24

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

In Her Own Words, Story Untold

In Her Own Words / Story Untold w. Friends

In Her Own Words

Story Untold

Mon Jun 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

The By Gods

The By Gods

Sad Baxter, The Colorines, The Sofas

Tue Jun 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Samonik, The Disfunction, Tomahawk Charles, Dark Heart Speedway, Jesse Hay

Samonik

The Disfunction

Tomahawk Charles

Dark Heart Speedway

Jesse Hay

Thu Jun 29

6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Psychostick, Crimshaw, Chapter Four

Psychostick, Crimshaw, Chapter Four

Fri Jun 30

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Drone Kitten, Sonto, The Space Wanderer, Mu

Drone Kitten, Sonto, The Space Wanderer, Mu

Fri Jun 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Michale Graves, Carbomb Parade

Michale Graves

Carbomb Parade

Sat Jul 1

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Cannibal Boom, Subtropico, Marwan, Tigers and Thieves

Cannibal Boom

Subtropico

Marwan

Tigers and Thieves

Sat Jul 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

PRYM & more at Gold Sounds

PRYM & more at Gold Sounds

Wed Jul 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Sick Sticks, Kyle And The Crooked Hearts, Pristine Raeign, Shanelle Gray

Sick Sticks

Kyle And The Crooked Hearts

Pristine Raeign

Shanelle Gray

Thu Jul 6

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Accelerator, Zafakon

Accelerator

Zafakon

Thanatonic Desire, Unrelenting Force, Damaged

Fri Jul 7

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Brewster Moonface, Armada, Taina, Gabriella

Brewster Moonface

Armada

Taina

Gabriella

Fri Jul 7

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Great Ruin, Father Mountain, Project Diem, J-Primz

Great Ruin, Father Mountain, Project Diem, J-Primz

Tue Jul 11

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Cave Of Swimmers // Thunderon

Cave Of Swimmers // Thunderon

Thunderon

Thu Jul 13

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Shipwrecks, The Antidon'ts, Night on the Sun

The Shipwrecks

The Antidon'ts

Night on the Sun

Sat Jul 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Like Minded Criminals, The Stonewall Vessels

Like Minded Criminals

The Stonewall Vessels

Sun Jul 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Soccer Cousins, Swordfish, Equipment, Little State

Soccer Cousins, Swordfish, Equipment, Little State

Mon Jul 17

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Carter And The Bad News, The Movies, Trees Take Ease, Nathan Xander

Carter And The Bad News

The Movies

Trees Take Ease

Nathan Xander

Tue Jul 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Laureate

Laureate

Fri Jul 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Hidden Hospitals

Hidden Hospitals

Sat Jul 22

7:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Drunken Sufis, Snooze, El Americano, Akari

Drunken Sufis, Snooze, El Americano, Akari

Sun Jul 23

4:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Faster Pussycat

Faster Pussycat

Tue Jul 25

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Football, Etc., Wild Pink

Football, Etc.

Wild Pink

Wed Jul 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Meek Is Murder

Thu Jul 27

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Save Face, Hot Mulligan

Save Face

Hot Mulligan

Thu Jul 27

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Angel Vivaldi, Kold Blooded

Angel Vivaldi, Kold Blooded

Fri Jul 28

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Sketchy, Pity Party, Ramona, Bedpan Fight, Ilan Makes Noise

Sketchy

Pity Party

Ramona

Bedpan Fight

Ilan Makes Noise

Fri Jul 28

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Garrett Klahn, Jeff Caudill, Drive Til Morning

Garrett Klahn

Jeff Caudill

Drive Til Morning

Sat Jul 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Arsonists Get All The Girls, Circuit Of Suns, Westcliffs

Arsonists Get All The Girls

Circuit Of Suns

Westcliffs

Thu Aug 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Fighting Jamesons

The Fighting Jamesons

Fri Aug 4

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Neil Alpert Band, Elana J and the Grinders, Green Knuckle Material

Neil Alpert Band

Elana J and the Grinders

Green Knuckle Material

Fri Aug 4

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Mary Todd, Mind Power

Mary Todd

Mind Power

Sat Aug 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Spaces For Two, NU 13, The Flux Machine, The Dye

Spaces For Two

NU 13

The Flux Machine

The Dye

Sat Aug 12

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Deal Casino

Deal Casino

Sun Aug 13

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Sexy Neighbors, Today Junior, North By North, American Darlings

Sexy Neighbors

Today Junior

North By North

American Darlings

Thu Aug 17

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

good looking friends, Mundy's Bay, Ultra Deluxe

good looking friends

Mundy's Bay

Ultra Deluxe

Fri Aug 25

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sat Aug 26

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$17.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sun Aug 27

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Dead Leaves

Dead Leaves

Sun Sep 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Midnight Ghost Train

The Midnight Ghost Train

Sat Sep 9

9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Accused AD, Enemy Of The State

The Accused AD

Enemy Of The State

Fri Sep 22

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00

The Queers, The Ataris

The Queers

The Ataris

Sat Sep 23

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

Majority Rule, Pg.99, portrayal of guilt, Hand Grenade Job

Majority Rule

Pg.99

portrayal of guilt

Hand Grenade Job

Tue Sep 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

Vale of Pnath, First Fragment, Virvum

Vale of Pnath

First Fragment

Virvum

Sun Oct 8

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00