Upcoming Shows

The Moms, On the Fifty, Sean Nolan & the Heartmakers

The Moms

On the Fifty

Sean Nolan & the Heartmakers

Fri May 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Noods, Tiny Diamond, Priyya

Noods

Tiny Diamond

Priyya

Sat May 27

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

NY In 64, A Film in Color, Aspine

NY In 64, A Film in Color, Aspine

A Film In Color, Aspine

Sun May 28

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Darkwing, Toranavox, Desert Sharks, Hans Gruber and the Die Hards, Red Arkade

Darkwing

Toranavox

Desert Sharks

Hans Gruber and the Die Hards

Red Arkade

Tue May 30

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Born Without Bones, The Furs

Born Without Bones

The Furs

Sat Jun 3

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Worshipper, Reign of Zaius

Worshipper

Reign of Zaius

Sat Jun 3

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Keep Flying, Harbour, Neverkept, Run Home, My Kinda Fire and more

Keep Flying, Harbour, Neverkept, Run Home, My Kinda Fire and more

Sun Jun 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Hannibal Montana, Barrows, Zevious

Hannibal Montana

Barrows

Zevious

Wed Jun 7

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Someday, Alexandra Starr, Jupiter Deluxe Tube

Someday

Alexandra Starr

Jupiter Deluxe Tube

Thu Jun 8

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Original Sharks, Dizzy Bats, MORI, Behind The Facade

Original Sharks

Dizzy Bats

MORI

Behind The Facade

Fri Jun 9

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

12 Stones, Psycho Hill

12 Stones, Psycho Hill

Sat Jun 10

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Cancelled

$20.00

Ang Low, Ty Hannah, 2AM Soul, Jay Darko, Will Grant

Ang Low

Ty Hannah

2AM Soul

Jay Darko

Will Grant

Sat Jun 10

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Shallow Side, Never Say Die, Elyse Amsterdam & the Nightmares

Shallow Side, Never Say Die, Elyse Amsterdam & the Nightmares

Sat Jun 10

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00

Polite Force, Ars Nova, Champale Gold, Will Romeo

Polite Force, Ars Nova, Champale Gold, Will Romeo

Thu Jun 15

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

All Out War, Sworn Enemy, Mindforce, Mase

All Out War, Sworn Enemy, Mindforce, Mase

Fri Jun 16

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

To Speak Of Wolves

To Speak Of Wolves

Unwill

Sat Jun 17

4:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$12.00 - $15.00

Strawberry Girls, Comrades, Belle Noire, Boysin, Castle of Genre

Strawberry Girls

Comrades

Belle Noire

Boysin

Castle of Genre

Sun Jun 18

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Makeshift, Outside, The Flats, Salt Creek, Pocketsand

Makeshift

Outside

The Flats

Salt Creek

Pocketsand

Mon Jun 19

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ryder, Aeraco, Love Conquers All

Ryder, Aeraco, Love Conquers All

Sat Jun 24

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Dead Horse Trauma, One of the Last, A Voice Within

Dead Horse Trauma, One of the Last, A Voice Within

Sat Jun 24

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

In Her Own Words, Story Untold

In Her Own Words / Story Untold w. Friends

In Her Own Words

Story Untold

Mon Jun 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

The By Gods

The By Gods

Sad Baxter, The Colorines, The Sofas

Tue Jun 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Samonik, The Disfunction, Tomahawk Charles, Dark Heart Speedway, Jesse Hay

Samonik

The Disfunction

Tomahawk Charles

Dark Heart Speedway

Jesse Hay

Thu Jun 29

6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

JMichael

JMichael

Thu Jun 29

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Psychostick, Crimshaw, Striven, One Day Waiting

Psychostick, Crimshaw, Striven, One Day Waiting

Fri Jun 30

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Michale Graves

Michale Graves

Sat Jul 1

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Cannibal Boom, Living Intermission

Cannibal Boom

Living Intermission

Sat Jul 1

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

PRYM & more at Gold Sounds

PRYM & more at Gold Sounds

Wed Jul 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Laureate

Laureate

Fri Jul 21

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Hidden Hospitals

Hidden Hospitals

Sat Jul 22

7:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Faster Pussycat

Faster Pussycat

Tue Jul 25

6:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Football, Etc., Wild Pink

Football, Etc.

Wild Pink

Wed Jul 26

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Angel Vivaldi

Angel Vivaldi

Fri Jul 28

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Fighting Jamesons

The Fighting Jamesons

Fri Aug 4

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sat Aug 26

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Jonny Craig

Jonny Craig

Sun Aug 27

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00

Vale of Pnath, First Fragment, Virvum

Vale of Pnath

First Fragment

Virvum

Sun Oct 8

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00